Contact us

We are happy to help any way we can

Contacts in our markets

We have a pan-Nordic setup with subsidiaries in each market, as well as a dedicated Duty Free Travel Retail team.

Whatever you have on your mind, simply get in touch. We would love to hear from you.

Hit us a message or come by and say hello!

Spivi Oy

Graniittilinnankatu 2 A 16
20100 Turku
FINLAND

+358 (0)45 3544 714
hello@spivi.fi

Business inquiries

Mikko Hissa
Managing Director / Partner

+358 (0)45 3544 714
mikko@spivi.fi

Marketing department

marketing@spivi.fi

Sales & On-trade

Jussi Viljala
Sales Representative

+358(0) 44 0760 628
jussi@spivi.fi

Niko Dahlström
Sales Representative

+358 (0) 44 7343 041
niko@spivi.fi

Sauli Luostarinen
Sales Representative

+358 (0) 400 484 341
sauli@spivi.fi 

Niina-Susanna Larsson
Sales Representative

+358 (0) 50 3782 173
niina@spivi.fi